"Jingle" Holiday CD - Local Honey


Regular price $9.99
"Jingle" Holiday CD - Local Honey

[widgetic-audio-player id=5a38bba1ecb2a1b55a8b4567 autoscale=on width=500 height=350 resize=fill-width]

Kelly Brown produces, arranges, & performs as Local Honey. She has been the ring leader of a host of talented musicians that come together in an annual show called the Holiday Mix for 10+ years. This CD contains live tunes from that show. Her sister, Kim Brown Cain, is also featured on vocals.

11 Songs for Immediate Digital Download:

  • Jingle (Oh, What Fun)
  • Santa Baby
  • Angels We Have Heard On High (duet with Sydney Price)
  • If We make it Through December
  • Silent Night
  • All That I Want (Live)
  • Mary, Did You Know (Live)
  • Hard Candy Christmas (Live)
  • Holiday Cheer (Live)
  • Merriest (Live)
  • Favorite Things (Live)

Related Products